Happy Bday Wishes to Dad

  • You are more than a great Dad. You are an inspiration, a teacher and a friend. Happy Birthday
  • Happy birthday to the best father ever. I remember when you cleaned up my skinned knees, held my hand across the street, taught me how to reach for the stars. You are my inspiration and my hero
  • To the best dad in the world, thank you for being there for me. For urging me to be better and fight harder. I wouldn’t be who I am without your kind words and wise guidance. Happy birthday, Dad!

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes to Mom

  • The world would be a better place if there were more dads like you. Happy birthday.
  • I may have not told this to you, but I have always secretly wished to grow up and be just like you. Do you know why? Because you are the best example of a perfect human being and an awesome parent. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday, dear dad!
  • Ι believe Ι wouldn’t Βe the same withοut you. Yοu are an Αmazing person and Ι love you sο much! Happy Βirthday Dad!
Happy Bday Wishes to Dad

Happy Bday Wishes to Dad

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes in Hindi

  • I actually have no idea if I have all the qualities you desire in your perfect child. I have no doubt that you are my expression of perfect dad. Wishing you happy birthday!
  • Dad you’re an amazing person. You’re a true Model and I love you so much. I wish you an incredible year and many beautiful experiences. Happy Birthday!
  • There is one legend, one idol and one person who I consider to reign supreme above all else and someone who I will look up to for the rest of my life. It’s you, dad. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday.

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes in English

  • Dear Father, thanks for being there for me and supporting me all my life. Here’s wishing the best of blessings and good luck on your Happy Birthday!
  • I miss those days when your strong shoulders were the highest place on earth. But no matter how much time passes and how old I become, you will always be my superman! Happy Birthday to the most special person in my life!
  • If every father in the world was like you, every child would have been a happy one. Happy birthday dearest daddy.

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes

  • I am a lucky guy because you are my dad, I love you with all my heart, I pray that this special day brings pleasures. Wish you Happy and warm Birthday
  • Dad do you remember
    When I was a little tot
    You played a lot of games with me
    And read to me a lotNow that I am older
    It’s you I come to see
    ‘Cause you are my lovely Dad
    Who shows so much love to me
  • When there are many relationships that suck in this life, the one with you dad, reminds me that there is nothing I can complain about, because God has given me an awesome daddy like you. Our bond grows stronger with time. Many many happy returns of the day.

Check It : Advance Happy Bday Wishes for Brother

Source : http://ifunnybirthdaywishes.com/happy-bday-wishes-to-dad/

Leave a comment