Happy Bday Wishes to Sister

  • U R special, U R a sister who fights wid me,plays wid me, suggest me & shouts at me.But U r so softhearted & I love U my dear sister.Happy Birthday 2 U!
  • You are everything that I could have asked for in a sister and more. I don’t which of us is luckier! Happy Birthday.
  • Family made us sisters, life made us friends. Here’s a great big birthday hug full of love and happy wishes as you celebrate your special day

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes to Mom

Happy Bday Wishes to Sister
  • Wish you a very happy and warm birthday. Love you my sweet sister. You made my childhood special. And although the times have gone, the sweet memories shall never fade. May you have a great life ahead.

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes to Dad

  • If there is one place where I keep all the things that mean a lot to me right from my secrets to my crushes, strengths and weaknesses, it is in the heart of my sister. As for my sister, she lives in my heart. Many Happy Returns of the day to my darling sister.
  • Dear sister, You are a halo around me Always looking out for me And protecting me Wishing well for me And guiding me Thank you for being my guardian angel I wish you a very Happy Birthday
  • “I am sorry for all the timesI let your downCaused you to break in tearDisappointed youBut I love youFor the patience you showedFor the love you gaveAnd want to shower all the love I haveOn your special dayHave a great”
  • I can wish all the riches in the world for you but I know that what would really make you happy are things that money cannot buy. So I wish you all the intangibles that can make your spirit rich. Happy Birthday!
  • Stop trying to know what love means, just live it and experience it. Whether if it is the good or the bad, because trying to know what it is from someone else’s meaning, will not have the same meaning to you.

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes in English

Source : http://ifunnybirthdaywishes.com/happy-bday-wishes-to-sister/

Leave a comment