Happy Bday Wishes to Mom

  • Mom I want to thank you for all this years you raised me. I really appreciate it and admire you. You’re an amazing person and my heart is filled with warmth when I thinking of you. Thank you for that feeling and happy birthday Mom
  •  I treasure our special relationship and share your warmth and love on this special day. Happy Birthday

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes in English

  • There is always one day of the year that I can always do my best to show you how you make me feel every day. Today is your day, and I hope you enjoy what I have in store. Happy birthday mother!
  • I’m rich because of how much time, love, your daily example you have invested in me and the sacrifices you have made for my benefit. There couldn’t be a Mother more wonderful than you. I wish you a Happy Birthday from the bottom of my heart!
  • I love you so much mom, more than you can even imagine! You have been such a strong support to me. I will never be able to thank you enough for all of it. Happy Birthday to the best mom in the world and the prettiest lady I have ever seen!
  • Mom oh sweet mom Is your age is increasing or decreasing on each birthday??? Sweet Birthday wishes from this daughter.

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes in Hindi

Happy Bday Wishes to Mom

Happy Bday Wishes to Mom

  • People often say that mothers are the best teachers in the world. Over the years, I have come to know that it couldn’t be truer. Thanks for being the best mother and teacher in the whole world. Happy Birthday my dearest mommy!
  • Have a happy birthday mother. I am lucky to have a unique person like you as my mother to have filled my life with your colorful love and everlasting guidance. Love you mother a lot

Check It : Happy Bday Wishes

  • I know that the most special day in your life is my birthday. But today we are celebrating the most special day in my life – Your birthday. Happy birthday mom
  • Dear Mum
    The time is here again to wish you 
    Happy Birthday.

    We also want to let you know,
    Something we probably don’t always show,
    how much we appreciate all that you do 
    so thank you for being you

    We don’t always see eye to eye
    or do what you want us to do
    but deep down we hope you know
    that we love you, that’s true

    Have a lovely day
  • For every year of my life, you’ve
    easily won the “Best Mother of the Year” Award. No one comes even within a mile of your winning ways. Wishing you a birthday as great as you are, Mom.
  • No one can love me more, no one can understand me better. No one can inspire me more, no one can hug me tighter. Happy birthday.

Check It : Happy Belated Bday Wishe for Father

Source : http://ifunnybirthdaywishes.com/happy-bday-wishes-to-mom/

Leave a comment