Advance Happy Birthday Wishes For Wife

  •  This message is to let you know that even though I will be traveling on your birthday, my mind and my heart will be with you on your special day. Happy birthday in advance.
  • I plan to make you feel extra special on your birthday by wishing you in three phases. Phase one just got over with my advance birthday wishes for you. Phase two will be completed with my wishes on your birthday and phase three will be my belated birthday wishes for you. Happy birthday.

Check It : Advance Happy Birthday Wishes for Lover

  • A birthday wish you should make, when you blow out the candles on your cake, but this special year that I’ve known you, I’d like to make ‘my’ wish come true. That friends we are now will continue for ever, as the girl I know now might be my best friend forever.
  • I want to wish you a treasureOf happiness from the year gone by,And I want to give you a lasting reminderThat you are very special to meAnd you always will be.Warm wishes for a Happy Birthday to you!
Advance Happy Birthday Wishes For Wife

Check It : Advance Happy Birthday Wishes For Mom

  • Tohfa-e-dil de doon ya de doon chand tareJanam din pe tujhe kya doon ye poche mujh se sareZindgi tere naam kar doon bhi to kam hahiDaaman mein bhar doon har pal khushi ko main tumhre
  • Have a happy birthday love. Get champagne and beer ready at your place. I am drinking on your birthday occasion.
  • Lots Of love ….. WishedLots Of Jow…….WishedLots of chocolates …. WIshed

    Happy Birthday is Wished

  • As we observe your birthday now, Your cake and gifts don’t matter much. These common things aren’t really you, Ribbons, paper hats and such. We celebrate a person who Brings happiness to everyone, Someone who gives more than she gets, And fills our lives with joy and fun. So Happy Birthday, and many more! We hope you make it to a hundred and two, Because we cannot even dream What life would be like without you.
  • Happy birthday frnd nd many-many happy return of the day ..& may this year turn ur life in colourful mode…nd u get succeed in every step of ur life
  • Happy birthday on this beautiful day,I wish you the best, without any delay.Hope you enjoy it, from beginning till end,Here’s a hug and kiss, I am here to send.

Check It : Advance Happy Birthday Wishes for Bist Friends

Source : http://ifunnybirthdaywishes.com/advance-happy-birthday-wishes-for-wife/

Leave a comment