Happy Bday Wishes

  • You are special and I hope that you float through the day with a big smile on your face. Happy Birthday!
  • I want to wish Happy Birthday To someone whose arms not only hold me When I am sad but also hug me tight In my weakest moments and make me Feel good. I wish we would be together Forever and ever.

Check It : Happy Belated Birthday Wishes To Mom

  • “Fly in the plane of ambition,and land on the airport of success,Luck is yours,wish is minemay ur futurealways shine. . .With LOTZ LOVE”Happy BIRTHDAY 2 YOU””Fly in the plane of ambition,and land on the airport of success,Luck is yours,wish is minemay ur futurealways shine. . .With LOTZ LOVE”Happy BIRTHDAY 2 YOU”
  • May you:Have a healthy life;Live a million years;Wear an eternal smile;And keep loving me, praying for me and blessing me!A very happy birthday, Dear Grandma
  • To the world, you may be one person,But to me, you are the world.Happy Birthday!

Check It : Happy Belated Birthday Wishes For Dad

Happy Bday Wishes
  • Wishing you all the best in the year to come.May your days be filled with sunshine and beautiful colors.And may your nights be filled with comforting dreams and wishes to come.
  • They say you lose your memory as you grow older. I say “forget about the past” and live life to the fullest today. Start with ice cream. Happy Birthday
  • Our memories more colorful than springs,Our togetherness is like a diamond mine,You turn moments to precious paintings,Be it a cup of coffee, be it time we dine,When you remember the smallest things,

Check It – Happy Belated Birthday Wishes to Girl Friend

  • When my smile makes your eyes shine,I feel like happiness has given me wings,That I can literally fly n be on cloud nine…On your Birthday, my heart simply sings,Songs with joy, so glad that you’re mine

    Happy Birthday, to the most caring husband..

  • Let the GOD decorate each GOLDEN RAY OF THE SUN reaching u with wishes of Success, Happiness and prosperity 4 U, Wish you a super duper Happy Birthday.
  • May your day be full of happiness, love and excitement from sunrise to sunset. Happy birthday dear!
  • Each and every day, I find so many reasons to be glad — no, ecstatic — you’re my sister. I love everything about you. Happy birthday, sis!
  • I thank the great Lord for sending you here. You make others happy! Have an awesome birthday! …
  • Fly in the plane of ambition,and land on the airport of success,Luck is yours,wish is minemay ur futurealways shine. . .With LOTZ LOVE”Happy BIRTHDAY 2 YOU”.

Check It : Happy Belated Birthday Wishes to Boy Friend

Source : http://ifunnybirthdaywishes.com/happy-bday-wishes/

Leave a comment